PASS Program Jurisdictions Map

This map displays all current participating PASS Jurisdictions.

PASS Program Jurisdiction Map Website

Participating jurisdictions include, the cities of Sacramento, Elk Grove, Rancho Cordova, Folsom, Citrus Heights, Davis, Woodland, West Sacramento, Rocklin, Roseville, and Lincoln as well as Placer, El Dorado, Sacramento, and Stanislaus County.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *